Aveți întrebări?

Telefon: 0361/802-612
E-mail: info@novapex.ro

Contact

Adresă: Str. Aurel Vlaicu, Nr. 150
440122 Satu Mare, România
Fax: 0261-710 965
E-mail: info@novapex.ro Nr.O.R.C.: J30/555/2002
Telefon: 0361-802 612; C.I.F.: RO 15004744

Administrativ


Simon Attila
Director General
E-mail: attila.simon@kreativ.com.ro


Soncodi Cosmin-Lorin
Manager achiziții
Tel: 0755-125.299
E-mail: cosmin.soncodi@kreativ.com.ro

   

Bartha Melinda-Ildikó

Responsabil Resurse Umane
Tel: 0746-193.532
E-mail: melinda.bartha@kreativ.com.ro


Dan Liliana-Clara 

Contabil
Tel: 0740-233.609
E-mail: liliana.dan@kreativ.com.ro

   

Bian Camelia 

Jurist
Tel: 0742-273.949
E-mail: camelia.bian@kreativ.com.ro

Vida Benjamin-Roland

Junior Marketer
Tel: 0757-082.908
E-mail: benjamin.vida@kreativ.com.ro

 

Servicii Clienți


Haraszthy Dana

Punct de lucru Satu Mare
Tel: 0740-145.946
E-mail: dana.haraszthy@novapex.ro


Costa Judit
Punct de lucru Satu Mare
Tel: 0747-036.201
E-mail: judit.costa@novapex.ro

 

Reprezentant de vânzări


Ancu Tiberius Nicolae

Tel: 0745-530.643
E-mail: tibi.ancu@novapex.ro 
Județe: Argeș, Olt, Dâmbovița, Prahova, Teleorman,
București, Pitești

Bici Balázs

Tel.: 0747-298.270
E-mail: balazs.bici@novapex.ro
Județe: Satu Mare, Maramureș, Sălaj, Bihor, Bistrița Năsăud
   

Boboc Marius

Tel.: 0744.842.820
E-mail: marius.boboc@novapex.ro
Județe: Constanța, Tulcea, Buzău, Galați, Brăila, Vrancea, Bacău, Neamț

Fecioru Daniel

Tel.: 0745-539.178
E-mail: daniel.fecioru@novapex.ro
Județe: Cluj, Mehedinți, Gorj, Dolj, Vâlcea
   

Ruczuj Dénes

Tel.: 0745.506.237
E-mail: denes.ruczuj@novapex.ro
Județe: Harghita, Covasna, Alba, Mureș


Ureche Laurențiu Mihai

Tel.: 0745-918.572
E-mail: laurentiu.ureche@novapex.ro
Județe: Brașov, Sibiu, Hunedoara, Arad, Timiș, Caraș

   
   

 

Contactați-ne cu încredere!

Numele*:

Nume firmă:

E-mail*:

Număr de telefon:

Mesaj: