Aveți întrebări?

Telefon: 0361/802-612
E-mail: info@novapex.ro

Contact

Contact Kreativ

Cím: Str. Aurel Vlaicu, Nr. 150
440122 Satu Mare, România
Fax: 0261-710 965
E-mail: info@novapex.ro Nr.O.R.C.: J30/661/2016
Telefon: 0361-802 612;
0361-802 613; 0361-405 984
C.I.F.: RO36322180

Management

Simon Attila Endre
Director General
E-mail: attila.simon@kreativ.com.ro

Soncodi Cosmin-Lorin
Manager operațional
Tel: 0755-125.299
E-mail: cosmin.soncodi@kreativ.com.ro
   
Bartha Melinda-Ildikó
Responsabil Resurse Umane
Tel: 0746-193.532
E-mail: melinda.bartha@kreativ.com.ro

Dan Liliana-Clara 
Economist
Tel: 0740-233.609
E-mail: liliana.dan@kreativ.com.ro

   
Bian Camelia 
Departament Juridic
Tel: 0742-273.949
E-mail: camelia.bian@kreativ.com.ro
Vida Benjamin-Roland
Junior Marketer
Tel: 0757-082.908
E-mail: benjamin.vida@kreativ.com.ro

 

Facturare

Haraszthy Dana
Punc de lucru Satu Mare
Tel: 0740-145.946
E-mail: dana.haraszthy@novapex.ro
Took Melinda 
Punct de lucru Ungheni, Județul Mureș
Tel: 0744-607.528
E-mail: melinda.took@novapex.ro

 

Reprezentant comercial

Ancu Tiberius Nicolae
Tel: 0740-530.643
E-mail: tibi.ancu@novapex.ro 
Juedețe: Argeș, Dambovița, Prahova, Olt, Teleorman, Giurgiu.
Bian Ilarie
Tel.: 0744-516.301
E-mail: ilarie.bian@novapex.ro
Juedețe: Cluj, Mureș, Bistrița , Harghita
   
Bici Balazs
Tel.: 0747-298.270
E-mail: balazs.bici@novapex.ro
Juedețe: Satu Mare, Maramureș
Bodo Gabriel
Tel.: 0756-012.041
E-mail: gabriel.bodo@novapex.ro
Juedețe: Ilfov, Bucureșt
   
Bonțas Claudiu
Tel.: 0757-102.017
E-mail: claudiu.bontas@novapex.ro
Juedețe: Suceava, Bacău, Botoșani, Neamț, Iași
Fecioru Daniel
Tel.: 0745-539.178
E-mail: daniel.fecioru@novapex.ro
Juedețe: Mehedinți, Dolj, Gorj, Olt, Vălcea, Argeș
   
Ruczuj Denes
Tel.: 0745.506.237
E-mail: denes.ruczuj@novapex.ro
Juedețe: Mureș, Covasna, Harghita, Sibiu, Alba
Ureche Laurențiu Mihai
Tel.: 0745-918.572
E-mail: laurentiu.ureche@novapex.ro
Juedețe: Sibiu, Brașov, Harghita

 

Contactați-ne cu încredere!

Numele*:

Nume firmă:

E-mail*:

Număr de telefon:

Mesaj: